Customer Reviews

We're Your Houston, TX HVAC Experts

American Prostarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
147
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

148 Total Reviews /files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX


See What Our Customers Are Saying


American Pro

American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$713-499-01753115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 148 Total Reviews

5 stars
147
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"I've used American PRO to solve my AC needs on three houses and have always been impressed with their knowledge and service."
from Katy, TX on June 6th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Professional service and very honest company. "
from Bellaire, TX on May 21st, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Awesome experience, first time using American Pro and Jason B took excellent care of us."
from Pearland, TX on May 21st, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Great customer service from Jason. Throughout the whole process, Jason was very professional and patient with answering my questions and walking me through my AC issues and solutions. Because of this, I signed up for an annual maintenance plan and look forward to continue working with him."
from Sugar Land, TX on April 25th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Excellent service. They arrived right on time and checked everything thoroughly."
from Katy, TX on April 17th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Mr Jason Bowman serviced our AC unit for a tune-up for the upcoming summer season. He was very informative on what to expect in the coming seasons in the future regarding our 10-year old unit. He provided options and relayed what to do and what NOT to do with respect to those options. Thank you for all that you do!"
from Houston, TX on April 17th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason B did an absolutely great job inspecting the units to check for issues. 3 previous AC guys did not have the right knowledge for Daikin. One previous company (specialized in Daikin) came and gave me a quote and I called American PRO for a second estimate. The American PRO guy came in and showed that they misidentified LOTS of things (they really seemed to know what they were talking about, too) and that I did not actually have to replace the air handler (at least not yet). The other guys did not even properly identify which roof condenser unit was connected to which Air handler system, so they were obviously full of s@#%. In sum, I highly recommend American PRO!"
from Houston, TX on March 13th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Excellent service as always. Prompt, neat, courteous. "
from Houston, TX on February 15th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"The absolute best service I have ever experienced from any contractor!! Top notch support and quality work every time. We are truly fortunate to have American PRO in our corner. Thank you!!!"
from Katy , TX on February 15th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Thank you for the outstanding service, Jason was great to work with, he explained everything in detail and made great suggestions. Thank you. "
from Houston, TX on November 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)