Customer Reviews

We're Your Houston, TX HVAC Experts

American Prostarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
140
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

141 Total Reviews /files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX


See What Our Customers Are Saying


American Pro

American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$713-499-01753115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 141 Total Reviews

5 stars
140
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Excellent service as always. Prompt, neat, courteous. "
from Houston, TX on February 15th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"The absolute best service I have ever experienced from any contractor!! Top notch support and quality work every time. We are truly fortunate to have American PRO in our corner. Thank you!!!"
from Katy , TX on February 15th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Thank you for the outstanding service, Jason was great to work with, he explained everything in detail and made great suggestions. Thank you. "
from Houston, TX on November 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason did a super job. He conducted a very thorough and professional inspection of my HVAC system. He offered insight on how I should be maintaining my system throughout the year. "
from New Caney, TX on November 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Mr. Jason was very professional. Explained the problem to myself and my husband in simple terms."
from Houston, TX on November 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Great company. Came home to a broken A/C and within 30 minutes a technician was out. 100% recommend. "
from Richmond, TX on October 20th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason was so nice and explained the problem and process to me. American Pro is indeed a company of honor and it is always a pleasure to trust my ac issues to them. "
from Houston, TX on October 5th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason was very thorough and explained everything to me. I highly recommend this company and Jason! "
from Spring, TX on October 4th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Very courteous and professional staff, We will definitely recommend this company and hire again!!"
from Richmond, TX on October 4th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"American Pro A/C & H was so thorough with time, expertise and professionalism. Each appointment they were punctually ahead of scheduled time. Hamad came to diagnose and they were able to come back the following next day. Hamad and his crew corrected the air flow and uncomfortableness in the primary bedroom. They are 10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️’s"
from Richmond, TX on August 22nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)