Customer Reviews

We're Your Houston, TX HVAC Experts

American Prostarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
78
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

79 Total Reviews /files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX


See What Our Customers Are Saying


American Pro

American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$713-499-01753115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

5 stars
78
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Best reliable service in Houston! Highly recommend this company. "
from Houston, TX on November 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Honest, affordable, and reliable. Will be calling for my annual A/C maintenance. "
from Spring, TX on November 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Good and came in time and were professional. I recommend them to any one in need of ac or heater fixed."
from Houston, TX on November 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason is “in to” his profession. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He resolved a vibration problem that others struggled with. He’s fearless. I would not hesitate to use American Pro and Jason again. "
from Houston, TX on November 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Arrived on time, performed service as explained and expected. Donny is a kind and knowledgeable technician. 100% recommend."
from Houston, TX on November 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"As always on time and great customer service"
from Richmond, TX on October 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"I appreciate that Jason Bowman took the time to inform me of the structural problems associated with the AC and Heating of my vintage 1963 house. No previous Service Company had taken the effort to do this."
from Houston, TX on October 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Am Pro A/C & H have been rock-solid dependable and fairly priced. Better than multiple other companies we've tried by a wide margin."
from Houston , TX on October 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"True to the name Pro!! Service was started and completed on time as promised. Enjoying new duct work and everything was cleaned up. Very friendly and made sure I was satisfied with the work. Highly recommend American Pro. "
from Missouri City, TX on September 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"The best in Houston, I highly recommend them. "
from Houston, TX on September 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)