Customer Reviews

We're Your Houston, TX HVAC Experts

American Prostarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
78
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

79 Total Reviews /files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX


See What Our Customers Are Saying


American Pro

American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$713-499-01753115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

5 stars
78
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Donnie and Jason B are very knowledgeable technicians. They are prompt and professional. On time and reliable service. Highly recommended šŸ‘Œ"
from Katy , TX on September 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Knowledgeably appraised my unique AC problem and suggested ways to correct the problem at no charge"
from Richmond, TX on August 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason was great"
from Katy, TX on August 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Great service really nice people. Thank you! 5 Stars!!"
from Houston, TX on August 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"The technical team was outstanding very knowledgeable managed to figure out my four units dynamics and fixed my poor airflow in different areas of my house. Iā€™m very happy with them and will continue them to be my AC and heating team going forward. "
from Houston, TX on August 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Wonderful company! Came out on short notice and were on time. Out technician took his time and explained exactly what he was doing. I would definitely recommend them! Honest and dependable!"
from Sugar Land, TX on August 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason Hendrix was very professional and courteous. He explained everything that he found after a very thorough check out of the AC unit. I was given an estimate without any high pressure or scare tactics. This is the type of service I expect from a company (not my experience in the past with another company which I used for many years). I will definitely refer American Pro Air Conditioning & Heating to all my friends."
from Missouri, TX on August 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Quick and Reasonable "
from Houston, TX on August 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Good price, good job. "
from Houston, TX on July 31st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"I can't say enough about the entire American Pro team. Everyone I talked with or met was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. They took care of my AC problems (when it was 100+ degrees outside) quickly and at a considerable cost that was much lower than a previous company. I recommend this company for all your AC and Heating problems."
from Fulshear, TX on July 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)