Customer Reviews

We're Your Houston, TX HVAC Experts

American Prostarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
46
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

46 Total Reviews /files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX


See What Our Customers Are Saying


American Pro

American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$713-499-01753115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 46 Total Reviews

5 stars
46
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175" I have used American Pro for years and they never disappoint. Honest, on time and good at what they do. I love this company and will continue to refer them to friends and family. "
from , TX on January 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Professional, friendly, prompt, and motivated. Easily earned the five star review. I was waiting on a second estimate for the same job, but decided based on my first interaction with Hamad to move forward without it. Exceptional service. Love the new mini split."
from Houston, TX on January 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"It's is getting boring regarding how good of a job you folks do."
from Katy, TX on October 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"They were extremely professional and found the cause of my problems that 2 other companies had missed. Highly recommend them and they are the only company I'll use in the future."
from Houston, TX on October 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"They arrived the morning I called, diagnosed and fixed the problem at a reasonable price, and explained everything along the way. Hamad was great!! Five stars!!"
from Houston, TX on October 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"I trust Hamad"
from , TX on October 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason did an excellent and professional job. He explained things in an easy and straightforward way. I'll call you guys back if I have any other AC problems and I would recommend y'all to others. Thanks!"
from Houston, TX on September 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Arrived very quickly! Thank you!! Professional, courteous and fair pricing. I will call them again."
from Houston, TX on September 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Donny was great, responded quickly and he knows his stuff. Will definitely use American Pro again!!"
from Conroe, TX on September 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING SERVICE"
from Katy, TX on September 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)