Customer Reviews

We're Your Houston, TX HVAC Experts

American Prostarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
140
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

141 Total Reviews /files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX


See What Our Customers Are Saying


American Pro

American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$713-499-01753115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 141 Total Reviews

5 stars
140
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"I wish I found this company earlier - great service from start to finish ! "
from Houston , TX on February 27th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Always knowledgeable, courteous, attentive to detail and great at customer satisfaction. Love this Company!"
from Houston, TX on February 27th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Absolutely wonderful experience. Will call back if needed again. "
from Houston , TX on February 27th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Great work I would recommend to friends and family."
from Missouri City, TX on February 23rd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason H is great. He's always been friendly and I've been impressed with him from the first time I met him. He's very knowledgeable and upfront with his work and even points out things I didn't know as a customer "
from Houston, TX on February 16th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Was the greatest experience I have had thank you for your service. "
from Missouri City, TX on February 13th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason B. was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. I truly appreciate the great service he provided. "
from Sugar Land, TX on January 6th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason B is great! Very professional and thorough. Came right out, resolved the repair but took the time to review and explain the process. I highly recommend American Pro Air Conditioning & Heating. "
from Sugar Land , TX on January 2nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Great service, will recommend 10/10"
from Houston, TX on January 2nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"I thank Jason Bowman for his visit around midnight on the first night of the recent freezing spell. He provided service far beyond the 'call of duty'. He drew attention to major electrical supply issues which have now been corrected by an electrician. I definitely plan to return to American Pro AC & H for future service. "
from Houston, TX on December 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)