Customer Reviews

We're Your Houston, TX HVAC Experts

American Prostarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
78
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

79 Total Reviews /files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX


See What Our Customers Are Saying


American Pro

American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$713-499-01753115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

5 stars
78
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason explained clearly how he would proceed to find the problem with my AC, and also told me what to look out for as a sign of future trouble! Knowledgeable, personable, and attentive to to all my questions. I will definitely contact him again if I have AC problems!"
from Houston, TX on August 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem, and solved our issues! Many thanks!"
from Katy, TX on August 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"The service was very great. Jafar did awsome job"
from Katy, TX on July 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"They came and fixed it and kept me in the loop. Thank you. "
from Houston, TX on July 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Excellent work! When my AC broke down in July in Texas on a Sunday, they got me back up and running again in no time. Jason was professional and knowledgeable and was able to fix the problem quickly. Even installed a starter assist kit that my builder apparently cut a corner on and left out, so the unit is running better than ever. Would use again and would recommend."
from Houston, TX on July 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Awesome service!!! Our tech was informative and provided service that was above and beyond! 10/10 would recommend! "
from Baytown, TX on July 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Donnie always does a great job! "
from Houston, TX on July 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"These are top-tier professional contractors. Period. They went far and beyond expectations especially since multiple problems with the original install of our HVAC ended up needing to be dealt with. They got it done. I could not have asked for a more professional, communicating set of technicians."
from Houston, TX on July 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"The secondary drainage of my HVAC system had sprung a leak and the excess water began to leak into the master bedroom via the air vent in the ceiling. This unfortunate incident occurred recently on Independence Day this year!! My wife and I were VERY worried about who'd be available--let alone how much the repair job would cost--on a holiday. Fortunately, a technician was available; his name is Hamad. Hamad was very friendly, professional when he arrived! He diagnosed the issue(s) almost immediately and was very resourceful. Being that it was a holiday, we were all not certain, initially, if a nearby Home Depot (or the like) would be open for the necessary supplies that he needed to complete the task. Again fortunately, a nearby location was open (Home Depot); he went to get the supplies needed and returned to complete the job. He also recommended some additional remedies related to the task at hand, which were VERY helpful for future reference! I will definitely be looking for future business regarding my HVAC system pertaining to tune-ups, inspections, upkeep, and--if necessary--any other repair jobs. We also noted the grave necessity for the insulation to be updated/done. He remained after completing his tasks and recommended some options, as well as financing options for the insulation job. My wife and I noted the EXCELLENT service Hamad provided during his visit. Keep up the great work!"
from Houston, TX on July 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jafar - The technician was very knowledgeable and courteous. He explained what he was doing every step of his inspection. I highly recommend this company"
from Katy, TX on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, we will share your feedback with American Pro team to keep up the amazing work, we are here for you anytime in the future."
- American Pro