Customer Reviews

We're Your Houston, TX HVAC Experts

American Prostarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
46
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

46 Total Reviews /files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX


See What Our Customers Are Saying


American Pro

American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$713-499-01753115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 46 Total Reviews

5 stars
46
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Technician was on time, cordial, knowledgeable and very helpful. I didn't feel rushed or numbered. I appreciated the insights given."
from Houston, TX on August 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Thank you Jafar, you’re a life saver in this hot Texas summer!"
from Houston, TX on August 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Excellent customer service! Very fast to provide a quote and to get the job done. Very professional and easy to work with."
from Houston, TX on August 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Technician took the time to explain what he was going to do, the results when he did what he said he was going to do. He did the research and found a warranty was in place. Provided details of the project costs. He cleaned up and finished when he said he would."
from Katy, TX on August 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Mr. Jason was on point with his work . Very knowledgein of his work, very professional, will recommend him to anyone who need AC work. American PRO you have an amazing and professional employee Mrs richardson"
from Sugar Land, TX on August 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Hamad was quick, efficient & knowledgeable and kept me in contact Thanks"
from Houston, TX on August 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Great and timely service"
from Katy, TX on August 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason explained clearly how he would proceed to find the problem with my AC, and also told me what to look out for as a sign of future trouble! Knowledgeable, personable, and attentive to to all my questions. I will definitely contact him again if I have AC problems!"
from Houston, TX on August 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem, and solved our issues! Many thanks!"
from Katy, TX on August 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"The service was very great. Jafar did awsome job"
from Katy, TX on July 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)