Customer Reviews

We're Your Houston, TX HVAC Experts

American Prostarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
78
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

79 Total Reviews /files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX


See What Our Customers Are Saying


American Pro

American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$713-499-01753115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

5 stars
78
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Wow. From scheduling to response, this company knows how to deliver quality service. I am very impressed."
from Katy, TX on July 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Excellent communication, quality and performance!"
from Houston, TX on July 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Five Stars! "
from Missouri, TX on July 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Great service, very professional and fast. Will recommend to any one."
from Houston, TX on July 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Your technician Jason came to our house to give us a quote on a new AC system. Upon entering the house he immediately noticed how hot our it was. AC had been giving us issues for 2 days, I informed him we were still waiting on approval from our home warranty company for repair or replacement of the unit. Not only was he able to give us a quote and talk about everything involved in replacing an AC unit he said he would take a look at our AC and see if he could help us even if we did not hire his company for the new AC install....AND HELP US OU HE DID!! He was a life saver and myself, my Wife and my Family could not THANK him enough for doing that for us. If I could give more than 5 stars I would for sure. "
from Houston, TX on July 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Very informative and was able to give suggestions to help my problem."
from Baytown, TX on July 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Quick and reliable"
from Houston, TX on July 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason was truly a pro!"
from Houston, TX on July 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason does Great work! Friendly and Very thorough. I definitely recommend American Pro AC and Heating!"
from Houston, TX on July 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Great service!!! Nice servicemen!!!"
from Houston , TX on July 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)