Customer Reviews

We're Your Houston, TX HVAC Experts

American Prostarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
78
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

79 Total Reviews /files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX


See What Our Customers Are Saying


American Pro

American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$713-499-01753115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg713-499-0175$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

5 stars
78
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Excellent. Responded promptly and quick to diagnose problem."
from Richmond , TX on July 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175" This is the first time I have used your company and am very pleased with the professional service and cool air I’m getting now!!!😀good job!!!!"
from Houston , TX on July 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175" Fast and easy. Replacing Ac is never cheap. I understand that. Service is empecable!!! Envaluble!! Buy cheap get cheap service"
from Richmond , TX on June 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Fast friendly service very knowledgeable"
from Pearland, TX on May 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason was excellent.Patient,understanding(I ask lots of questions),very knowledgeable.Couldn't ask for better"
from Houston, TX on May 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jafar Assi was polite, and explained everything that he did or was going to do as he worked. After installing the new capacitator in the processor, my AC system, started right up. Apparently, the wrong model of capacitator was installed when repairs were made after Hurricane Harvey. I know some of the workmen did mediocre work on mine and other townhouses. I will be glad to call on him in the future!"
from Houston , TX on May 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"These guys are the best. They are so friendly and professional. They will resolve your AC problems quickly. They are the most affordable I found as well. Thank you Hamad. "
from Houston, TX on May 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Jason was very knowledgeable and did a great job. It's so nice to have someone that you feel like you can trust with such an important item in your home. Thanks Jason for taking the time and a job well done!"
from Houston, TX on May 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175" I was traveling when I set up a simple service call to clean and check my AC for the summer months ahead. I was concerned about getting an honest contractor since my wife was home at the time and I was not there to meet with them. The job turned out to be more involved The tech set pictures and kept me informed both by text and phone calls. Great customer service. Highly recommend!"
from Richmond , TX on May 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
American Pro/files/ap-logo-300-129.jpg$3115 Elkdale Drive, Houston TX 713-499-0175"Insightful inspection and feedback from technician"
from Sugarland, TX on May 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)